Walks

 

+ + +  L A T E   B R E A K I N G   N E W S  + + +

(Each title is a link to the appropriate document, just click on the title (italic script))

( This page was last updated on: 15 October 2018)

-----

  

  1. 2015-16 Walk Statistics

  2. Printable Summary (pdf) of Walks from the 2018 Spring Newsletter - (April - July 2018)

  3. Aims and Objectives for the OVA Walk Section by the Walks Organisers

 

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members alike, and are free.

Some events including Friends of the Commons events need to be booked. 

 

 

Thursday 25th October - 10.00am - WALKView

25th October 2018

An Upper Otter potter

Monday, 29th October - 10.00am - WALKView

29th October 2018

Sir Walter Raleigh Anniversary Walk

Friday, 2nd November - 10.15am – WALKView

2nd November 2018

Castles, hills and autumnal colour along the River Teign

Wednesday 7th November - 10.30am - WALKView

7th November 2018

Up, Down and Around the High Land of Orcombe

Tuesday, 13th November - 9.30am - Guided Bird Watching WALKView

13th November 2018

 Guided Bird Watching 

Thursday 22nd November – 10.00am – WALKView

22nd November 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, 28th November – 10.00am – WALKView

28th November 2018

Comfort Walking

Friday, 30th November - 10.45am - WALK View

30th November 2018

Exeter Green Circle – Part One

Tuesday 4th December - 10.30am - WALKView

4th December 2018

Otterton and a little bit of everything

Monday, 10th December - 10.00am - WALKView

10th December 2018

An ideal walk for a short winter's day

Friday, 14th December, 10.00am – WALKView

14th December 2018

Exploring the Western Front: a Mince Pie Walk

Monday, 17th December – 9.00am - WALK View

17th December 2018

A Winter Canal Walk

Saturday, 5th January - 10.00am - WALKView

5th January 2019

A New Years Revolution

Tuesday, 8th January - 10.00am - WALK View

8th January 2019

Woodbury Castle and Colaton Raleigh Common

Saturday, 12th January - 10.00am - WALKView

12th January 2019

 Colaton Raleigh Common

Pages