Walks

 

+ + +  L A T E   B R E A K I N G   N E W S  + + +

(Each title is a link to the appropriate document, just click on the title (italic script))

( This page was last updated on: Sunday, March 24th 2109)

 

+ + +

Please note that the Templer Way Stage II walk that was scheduled for Wednesday 13th March 2019

has been rescheduled for Friday 7th June 2019.

Further details will be in the OVA Spring 2019 Newsletter

+ + +

 

Walking With the OVA Aims and Objectives 

 

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members alike, and are free.

 

 

Wednesday, 1st May - 10.00am - WALK - 6 milesView

1st May 2019

Hawkerland before Lunch

Tuesday, May 7th – 11.00am - WALK - 7 milesView

7th May 2019

Sidmouth Arbotetum (Sidmouth Tree Trail & Salcombe Regis Walking Trail)

Saturday, 11th May - 10.30am - WALK - 8 milesView

11th May 2019

Down to the River Otter and back

Thursday, 16th May 10.00am - WALK - 6 milesView

16th May 2019

Butterfly Heaven and Horsefly Hell!

Wednesday, 22nd May - 13.00pm - WALK - 3 miles plusView

22nd May 2019

An afternoon tour of Topsham

Saturday, 25th May - 10.00am - WALK - 5 milesView

25th May 2019

Colaton Raleigh Common

Thursday, 30th May - WALK - 7pm - WALK - 5.5 milesView

30th May 2019

A balmy spring evening walk

Monday, 3rd June - 10.30am - WALK - 7 milesView

3rd June 2019

Under the Viaduct

Friday, 7th June 11.30am – WALK - 10 milesView

7th June 2019

Revised Templer Way Stage 2

Tuesday, 11th June - 10.00am - WALK - 6 milesView

11th June 2019

Musbury Castle Walk

Friday, 14th June - 10.30am - WALK - 9 milesView

14th June 2019

There and back by the Teign

Wednesday, 19th June - 10.15am - WALK - 5 milesView

19th June 2019

A Mid Devon Walk

Friday, 28th June - 10.00am - WALK - 6 milesView

28th June 2019

Canterbury Green, Stoneyford and Stowford

Saturday, 6th July - WALK - details to follow by email at a later dateView

6th July 2019

Walk to celebrate National Meadows Day, Charmouth & Hogchester

 

Walk Leader: Vivien Insull,  01404 811267

Monday, 8 July - 10.30am - WALK - 9.5 milesView

8th July 2019

 Otter Source to Mouth Stage 1 – Churchinford to Upottery

Pages