OVA Diary

 

 

Wednesday, 4th March - 10.00am - WALK - 6 milesView

4th March 2020

An ideal walk for an early spring day

 

Saturday, 7th March -10.15am – WALK - 7 milesView

7th March 2020

Sid Valley Ring Part 2 – Linear Walk

Tuesday, 10th March - 10.00am - WALK - 6 milesView

10th March 2020

Eggardon Hill Fort and King John's Castle

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

11th March 2020

The Building of Exeter Cathedral

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Friday, March 13th - 10.00am - WALK - 5.5 milesView

13th March 2020

A Riverside Ramble

 

Thursday, 19th March -10.30am – WALK – 6½ milesView

19th March 2020

Sanctuary, Sidmouth & Salcombe

Wednesday, 25th March - 10.00am - WALK - 7 milesView

25th March 2020

Parke (Bovey Tracy), Lustleigh and the Bovey River

Monday, 30th March - 10.45am – WALK – 5.5 milesView

30th March 2020

Take the train for a walk from town to Topsham

Friday, 3rd April - 10.00am - WALK - 8 milesView

3rd April 2020

Colyton, Shute Hill & Axe Valley circular

Wednesday, 8th April - WALK - 10.00am - 5 milesView

8th April 2020

Paddocks, Commons and Orchards

Friday, 17th April - 10am - WALK - 7 milesView

17th April 2020

A walk from Broadhembury and a glide back

Thursday, 23 April 2019 - 15:00 - TALKView

23rd April 2020

Mapping the Otter Valley

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton