OVA Diary

 

 

Thursday, 19th September, 10.00am - WALK - 5.5 or 8 milesView

19th September 2019

Darting up the Valley - Marching across the Moor

Thursday, 26th September, 9.30am - WALK - 7 milesView

26th September 2019

Crookham Cross & Downhayne Brake

Saturday, 5th October, 10.00 am – WALK - 8.5 milesView

5th October 2019

Two for the Price of One

Wednesday 9th October, 11:30am – WALK - 6.5 milesView

9th October 2019

Revised Templer Way Stage 2 Part 1

Wednesday 16th October, 12:00pm – WALK - 6.25 milesView

16th October 2019

Revised Templer Way Stage 2 Part 2

Saturday, 19th October, 10.15am - WALK - 6/7 miles - note CHANGE OF DATEView

19th October 2019


Castles, hills and autumnal colour along the River Teign

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 19:30 - TALKView

23rd October 2019

Wartime Dalditch Camp 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Saturday, 26th October, 10.00am - WALK - 5 milesView

26th October 2019

 

Walk around Woodbury

Wednesday, 30th October, 10.00am - WALK - 7.5 milesView

30th October 2019

The Two Ridges Way

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 19:30 - TALKView

13th November 2019

The Natural History of Moths and Butterflies 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 19:30 - TALKView

12th December 2019

Mapping the Otter Valley

 

Otterton Village Hall

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

15th January 2020

The Seaton Down Hoard

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

19th February 2020

The Devon Greater Horseshoe Bat Project

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

11th March 2020

The Building of Exeter Cathedral

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton