OVA Diary

 

 

Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 19:30 - TALK CANCELLEDView

12th December 2019

Mapping the Otter Valley  -  CANCELLED

 

Thursday 12th December - 10.00am – WALK – 4 milesView

12th December 2019

Squabmoor and Dalditch Camp

 Start: Dalditch Farm (OS 115, SY 047 835)

Monday, 16 December 2019 - OVA Christmas Murder MysteryView

16th December 2019

OVA Christmas  Murder Mystery

Tuesday 17th December - 10.00am – WALK – 5-6 milesView

17th December 2019

A Mince Pie Walk

Start: Budleigh Salterton Public Hall

Thursday 26th December - 10.30am - Boxing Day WALK – 4 milesView

26th December 2019

Boxing Day WALK

 Start: East Budleigh car park (OS 115, SY 066 849)

Friday, 10th January, 10.00am - WALK - 7 milesView

10th January 2020

Tipton West Bounds

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

15th January 2020

The Seaton Down Hoard

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Wednesday 15th January, 10.00am - WALK - 5½ milesView

15th January 2020

A circle around Fire Beacon

Friday, 31st January - 10.50 am - WALK – 6½ milesView

31st January 2020

Exeter Green Circle the other way round – Part Two

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

19th February 2020

The Devon Greater Horseshoe Bat Project

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 19:30 - TALKView

11th March 2020

The Building of Exeter Cathedral

 

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton 

OVA Spring Litter Pick - 10:00-12:00View

4th April 2020

A date for your diary.

Wednesday, 22 April 2019 - 19:30 - TALKView

22nd April 2020

Mapping the Otter Valley

Peter Hall, Budleigh Salterton