Walks

+ + +  L A T E   B R E A K I N G   N E W S  + + +

(Each title is a link to the appropriate document, just click on the title (italic script))

( This page was last updated on Monday 1st May 2017

+-------------------------------------------------------------------+  

  1. 2015-16 Walk Statistics

  2. Printable Summary (pdf) of Walks from the 2017 Spring Newsletter - (April - July 2017)

  3. Aims and Objectives for the OVA Walk Section by the Walks Organisers

 

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members alike, and are free.

Some events including Friends of the Commons events need to be booked. 

 

 

Wednesday 26 July, 10:00am - WALK View

26th July 2017

 “A Trio of Trigs” - A contribution to Pebblebed Heath Week

Monday, 31st July 10.00am- WALKView

31st July 2017

“The Path Less Travelled”

Thursday 3rd August, 10.00am – WALK & PICNICView

3rd August 2017

“Ten Tors – the easy way”

 

Tuesday, 8th August, 10.30am - WALKView

8th August 2017

“Keep looking up!”

Tuesday 15th August - 10.15 am - WALKView

15th August 2017

“A Plod around the Snod”

Tuesday, 22nd August, 10.00 AM - WALKView

22nd August 2017

“In the Footsteps of Samuel Taylor Coleridge”

Thursday, 24th August, 18.30 pm - WALKView

24th August 2017

“Join Peter for a walk around Tipton St John”

Wednesday, 30th August, 10.00AM - WALKView

30th August 2017

“Parke(Bovey Tracy), Lustleigh and the Bovey River”

Wednesday, 6th September, 11.00 AM- WALKView

6th September 2017

“Footpaths in the Sand”

Saturday, 9th September, 10.15 AM - WALKView

9th September 2017

“An Ancient Dorset Beauty”

Monday, 11th September, 10.35 AM - WALKView

11th September 2017

“Budleigh to Sidmouth – and get the bus back”

Friday, 15th September, 10.45 AM - WALKView

15th September 2017

“Exmoor, the Quantocks and the Brendon Hills”

Wednesday, 20th September, 10.00 AM - WALKView

20th September 2017

“East Devon Cliffs”

Saturday, 23rd September, 10.00 AM - WALKView

23rd September 2017

“Yarner Wood, Trendlebere Down, Becky Falls and Houndtor Ridge”

Tuesday, 26th September, 10.0o0 AM - WALKView

26th September 2017

“A little bit of Everything”

Pages