Walks

 

+ + +  L A T E   B R E A K I N G   N E W S  + + +

(Each title is a link to the appropriate document, just click on the title (italic script))

( This page was last updated on: 23 April 2018

+-------------------------------------------------------------------+ 

  

  1. 2015-16 Walk Statistics

  2. Printable Summary (pdf) of Walks from the 2018 Spring Newsletter - (April - July 2018)

  3. Aims and Objectives for the OVA Walk Section by the Walks Organisers

 

OVA walks are normally open to all, members and non-members alike, and are free.

Some events including Friends of the Commons events need to be booked. 

 

 

Tuesday, 18th September - 10.00am - WALKView

18th September 2018

The path less travelled

Friday, 21st September - 10.00am - WALKView

21st September 2018

Trees and Trails around Trinity

Monday, 24th September - 11.00am - WALKView

24th September 2018

Footpaths in the Sand

Friday, 28th September - 11.15am - WALKView

28th September 2018

Devon Heartland Way - Stage 6 - Stoke Cannon to Newton St Cyres

Wednesday, 3rd October - 10.00am - WALKView

3rd October 2018

River and Lanes Walk

Monday, 8th October - 10.30am - WALKView

8th October 2018

Walking with the ancients

Saturday, 13th October - 10.00am - WALKView

13th October 2018

Yarner Wood, Trendlebere Down, Becky Falls and Houndtor Ridge

Wednesday, 17th October - 10.30am - WALKView

17th October 2018

Squabmoor and Bystock

Saturday, 20th October - 10.30am - WALKView

20th October 2018

 Bootiful Branscombe!

Thursday 25th October - 10.00am - WALKView

25th October 2018

An Upper Otter potter

Monday, 29th October - 10.00am - WALKView

29th October 2018

Sir Walter Raleigh Anniversary Walk